The Forest Philharmonic – Ode to Joy

July 9, 2012

[nggallery id=6 template=”custom”]

Photographs of the Forest Philharmonic Orchestra and Deutscher Chor London performing Haydn Symphony No.103 and Beethoven Symphony No.9.

Mark Shanahan conductor
Linda Richardson soprano
Anne-Marie Owens mezzo-soprano
Julian Gavin tenor
Andrew Greenan baritone

These images were commissioned by Voluntary Action Waltham Forest and were created on July 1st 2012.

– click on the image to see the full gallery –

    Leave a comment